Hawkwind Add Edinburgh Show To 50th Anniversary Tour Plans – Stereoboard


Thursday, 14 March 2019

Written by Helen Payne

Hawkwind have added a new Edinburgh date to their 2019 tour plans.

The legendary space-rock band will now stop at the Queens Hall on November 16, with tickets going on sale at 10am on March 15.

The rest of the tour, celebrating the group’s 50th anniversary together, stops in York, Ipswich, Basingstoke, Manchester, Glasgow, Cambridge, Bristol, Cardiff, Nottingham, Birmingham, Leamington Spa and Guildford between November 11 and 25. It will culminate with a huge concert at the Royal Albert Hall on November 26.

Hawkwind’s latest album was 2018’s Road To Utopia’.

Hawkwind Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon November 11 2019 – YORK Grand Opera House
Tue November 12 2019 – IPSWICH Corn Exchange
Wed November 13 2019 – BASINGSTOKE Anvil
Fri November 15 2019 – MANCHESTER Albert Hall
Sat November 16 2019 – EDINBURGH Queens Hall
Sun November 17 2019 – GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Mon November 18 2019 – CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Tue November 19 2019 – BRISTOL Anson Rooms
Wed November 20 2019 – CARDIFF Tramshed
Fri November 22 2019 – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Sat November 23 2019 – BIRMINGHAM Town Hall
Sun November 24 2019 – LEAMINGTON SPA Assembly
Mon November 25 2019 – GUILDFORD G Live
Tue November 26 2019 – LONDON Royal Albert Hall

Click here to compare & buy Hawkwind Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Let Us Know What You Think – Leave A Comment!

Related News

Hawkwind Plot UK Tour Prior To 50th Anniversary Show At London’s Royal Albert Hall

Fri 15 Feb 2019

Hawkwind have announced a series of dates leading up to their previously confirmed 50th anniversary celebration in London this autumn.

Hawkwind Announce 50th Anniversary Show At London’s Royal Albert Hall – Tickets December 21

Wed 19 Dec 2018

Hawkind will celebrate their 50th anniversary with a special London show.

Hawkwind Add Dates To Autumn Orchestral Tour

Tue 30 Jan 2018

Hawkwind have added six new shows to their autumn tour plans due to demand.

Whitesnake Announce New LP ‘Flesh And Blood’, Share Lead Single Shut Up And Kiss Me

Fri 15 Feb 2019

Whitesnake have announced their 13th studio album.

Mark Knopfler Adds Two London Shows At Royal Albert Hall To Down The Road Wherever Tour

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Mark Knopfler has added two more London shows to the UK and Ireland leg of his Down The Road Wherever tour. 

Tickets For The Who Summer Date At London’s Wembley Stadium On Sale 10am Today

Fri 01 Feb 2019

The Who will perform at London’s Wembley Stadium on July 6 accompanied by an orchestra. The Who tickets go on general sale at 10am today, priced from £70.00 plus fees.

Whitesnake Continue To Tease ‘Flesh And Blood’ LP With New Song Trouble Is Your Middle Name

Wed 13 Mar 2019

Whitesnake have shared another track from their upcoming 13th studio album.



Source link