Canoes Song Of The South Concert Series Returns – Smyrna, GA Patch

[ad_1]

ATLANTA — Canoe’s outdoor music series, Song of the South, returns to the banks of the Chattahoochee on Wednesday, April 17. During the Song of the South series, Canoe will feature live, local music scheduled every scheduled Wednesday evening from 7-10 pm. Guests are invited to kick back, relax and listen to the live music along the riverside. Canoe’s River Bar will be open throughout the series.

Here’s the music series lineup:

  • Wednesday, April 17 – Sailing To Denver
  • Wednesday, April 24 – Sans Abri
  • Wednesday, May 1 – Dusty Roads
  • Wednesday, May 8 – Smokey’s Farmland Band
  • Wednesday, May 15 – Brian Revels
  • Wednesday, May 22 – Greenwood Rye
  • Wednesday, May 29 – Jailhouse Gypsies
  • Wednesday, June 5 – Bluegrass Flashmob
  • Wednesday, June 12 – Jason Waller Trio
  • Wednesday, June 19 – Battlefield Collective

[ad_2]

Source link